Biggest breakthrough I've ever experienced with the voices I hear!!!

N

NissanGTRR35

Hi Folks,

I've been hearing voices now for about 8 years and like many people my experience of voices is that they have been very threatening and negative with lots of threats to either hurt me / kill me or someone in my family or damage something of mine, car house etc.

With voices constantly saying such things then I have been thinking about them negatively and doing my best to try and ignore them etc. I do not take any medication for them due to reading so many reports that it does in so many cases make people worse and doesn't actually remove the voices either.

Anyway, just a few weeks ago I thought to myself, maybe I'm not looking at these voices correctly. I thought about the threats they make, like for example to kill me or my family, none of the thousands over the last 8 years have ever been done either by the way. Those threats in itself are quite obviously very negative! (Negative Energy). However, the fact I'm still here is quite simply one of two things. Either the voices don't have the ability to kill me / carry the threat out (Which is my opinion) or after making the threat they then have let me off (which is the voices opinion obviously because they wouldn't want to admit not being able to do anything).