• Welcome! It’s great to see you.

Our forum members are people, maybe like yourself, who experience mental health difficulties or who have had them at some point in their life.

If you'd like to talk with people who know what it's like

Anxiety and depression are turning me into someone I don’t wanna be

A

Anxiouswreck

hi this is my first time posting here and I would really appreciate advice since I find it so hard to open up to people that I know.