Thread: I think that I'm having an identity crisis (long!)

Unhappy I think that I'm having an identity crisis (long!)

Hi! I think that I'm going through an identity crisis and I feel like maybe you could help me (somehow?)
      I'm not sure whether I posted this in the right forum (sorry about that)
      So... I'm still in high school and it seems like everyone knows "their place", what they're doing, how they're doing, what they like, what they don't like... I, on the other hand have no idea what's going on in my life. Up until now, I used to be that kid who is really good at English, foreign languages, history, psychology... I used to be a straight A student when it comes to this kind of subjects and the opposite when it comes to chemistry, biology, math... And now..well, the tables have turned. I got my first C and F in English and my teacher was extremely disappointed in me I keep getting As in math, chemistry.. I used to hate math, but this year I realised that I actually like it (quite a lot), especially algebra. I'm slightly obsessed with how I look. I used to be into k-beauty and kind of started idolising pale skin, being really thin, but I also loved the "curvy bronze goddess" look and so, one month I'd be trying to lose weight and avoid being in the sun and the next two months trying to look like Adriana Lima. I get a lot of crushes (especially celebrity crushes) and I always try to "adapt my whole lifestyle to them" (if that makes any sense). Also, when it comes to crushes, I don't know what's my "type". One month I'd be crushing on some tall, blonde, blue eyed dude, and now? Well, you know the movie gladiator, right? Yeah. But I'm not talking about the gladiator, but about the emperor (Commodus).. I find him to be soo handsome hehe. BUt something in the back of my mind is telling me that he's not really attractive. Do I find him attractive or do i think he's attractive because he's an emperor. Plus, his personality is awful but for some reason I don'